Clinton Public School

 RP

  
 

Homeroom Parents Master List 2016-2017

 
 

Class

Teacher

Homeroom Parent

Email

PAS (AM)

Steinberg

Angela Penyak

Jenn Rispoli 

ampenyak@gmail.com

PPS (PM)

Steinberg

Kim Rogan

kseigal@yahoo.com

KG

Gallagher

Victoria Donath

victoria.donath@gmail.com

KR

Reinhardt

Sarah Kyte

sarahkyte@gmail.com

 

 

Sherry Byk

feline179@aol.com

1G

Gilmore

Jessica Matteo

Jmatteo80@yahoo.com

 

 

Sarah Caporaso

sarahcaporaso@hotmail.com





1H

Haney

Samantha Boyle

Jkls.boyle@gmail.com

 

 

Alex Ferroni

Alex.Ferroni@aol.com

1G

Graffis

Michelle Coon

Michelle.coon@thermofisher.com

2D

DeJesus

Sarah Kyte

sarahkyte@gmail.com

 

 

Leslie Tsukroff

Larry DeMarco 

lstsukroff@aol.com 

2H

Hedden

Sherry Byk

feline179@aol.com

2R

Rudd

Jenn Rispoli

jennrispoli@comcast.net

 

 

Liddy Arnold

Elizabeth.arnold.RN@gmail.com

3F

Friedel

Karen Kelco

kkelco@chubb.com

 

 

Susan Herlihy

hanchicks@DNB.com

3M

McGavisk

Christa Bachman

christaethan@comcast.net

4S

Smith

Christine Berg

cberg3@comcast.net

 

 

Lori Kripetz

alandlori@embarqmail.com

 

 

Karen Rogers

kcrogers99@comcast.net

4L/P

Lounds/Palomba

Michelle Coon

michelle.coon@thermofisher.com

 

 

Jay Testa

jtesta6767@gmail.com

 

 

Arifa Madhu

arifamadhu@gmail.com

5L

Larkin

Tanya Hekler

thekler@comcast.net

 

 

Amy Miller

acm62@comcast.net

5R

Rella

Deanna Monks

deanna_monks@hotmail.com

 

 

Susan Herlihy

hanchicks@DNB.com

6LA

Lascelle

Clare Parente

bcparente@icloud.com

 

 

Karen Kelco

kkelco@chubb.com

6LU

Lunger

Vita DelPolito

paulnvita@gmail.com

7R

Rehrig

Clare Parente

bcparente@icloud.com

7H

Harris

Tanya Hekler

thekler@comcast.net

 

 

Amy Miller

acm62@comcast.net

7A

Adase

Karen Rogers

kcrogers99@comcast.net

 

 

Lori Kripetz

alandlori@embarqmail.com

8V

Viotto

Meg Cox

mscox63@yahoo.com

8S

Shaffer

Caryn Tomlijanovich

Caztom1@gmail.com

8Z

Zaugg

Karyn Hissner

karynhissner@aol.com 

 

CLOSE