Clinton Public School

Monday, January 4, 2017    

Board Reorganization

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Work Session & Business Meeting

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Work Session

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Business Meeting

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Business Session


 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Work Session

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Business Meeting & Budget Hearing

Tuesday May 23, 2017

Work Session & Business Meeting


Monday, June 12, 2017

Work Session & Business Meeting

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Work Session & Business Meeting

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Work Session & Business Meeting

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Work Session

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Business Meeting

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Work Session & Business Meeting

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Work Session & Business Meeting

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Work Session & Business Meeting

Last Modified on May 19, 2017
CLOSE