Clinton Public School

 

Administration 

Dr. Seth Cohen
Superintendent/Principal
ext. 603
scohen@cpsnj.org
Jaqueline Turner
Assistant Principal
ext. 602

jturner@cpsnj.org
Lisa J. Craft
Business Administrator
ext. 300
lcraft@cpsnj.org

Jenine Kastner
Supervisor of Special Services
jkastner@cpsnj.org
Rick Trimmer
Supervisor Buildings/Grounds
Scott Reilly
Network Administrator
sreilly@cpsnj.org

  

Kindergarten, First and Second Grade Team

Tracy Reinhardt ext. 127
treinhardt@cpsnj.org

Lauren Gallagher ext. 125
lgallagher
@cpsnj.org

Michelle Graffis ext. 101
 
Sandy Gilmore ext. 108
sgilmore@cpsnj.org
 
Kelly DeJesus ext 105
 
 
 


Tonya Lunger ext. 119
Grade 6 - Lang. Arts
tlunger
@cpsnj.org
Jennifer Merrigan ext. 140
Grades 5, 6 - Math
jmerrigan@cpsnj.org
Kate Lascelle ext. 118
Grade 5, 6 - Science
klascelle@cpsnj.org
Denise Rella ext. 208
Grade 5 - Lang. Arts
Robert Adase Ext 121
Grade 7, 8 - Social Studies
radase@cpsnj.org
Barbara Shaffer ext. 124
Grade 8 - Language Arts
bshaffer@cpsnj.org

Kara Shaw ext. 131
Grade 7 - Language Arts
Tom Larkin ext. 105
Grade 5, 6 - Social Studies
tlarkin
@cpsnj.org
Donna Zaugg ext. 120
Grade 8 - Math
dzaugg@cpsnj.org
Stacy Viotto ext. 122
Grade 7, 8 - Science
sviotto@cpsnj.org

Amy Brenner ext 156
Grade 5,6 - Math 
abrenner@cpsnj.org
Joe Harris ext. 113
Grade 6, 7 - Math

jharris@cpsnj.org



 
Maria Buniva ext. 107
mbuniva
@cpsnj.org

Alex Jordan ext. 137
ajordan
@cpsnj.org

Judy Liptak ext. 135
jliptak
@cpsnj.org

Jessica Asaro ext.139
jasaro@cpsnj.org

Lisa Rizzi ext. 138
lrizzi
@cpsnj.org

Allyson Castellano ext. 136
acatellano@cpsnj.org
 
 
Jeanie Steinberg ext. 106
jsteinberg
@cpsnj.org


Amanda Thomas ext. 115
athomas@cpsnj.org

Nicole Vazquez ext. 177
nvazquez@cpsnj.org
Amy Brenner 156
abrenner@cpsnj.org

Evelyn Ferro ext. 141
eferro@cpsnj.org
Margaret Blickenderfer ext. 157
mblickenderfer
@cpsnj.org

Stephanie Evans ext. 111
sevans@cpsnj.org


Laurie Ruch ext. 110
lruch
@cpsnj.org
Kari Gursky ext. 156
kgursky@cpsnj.org

Suzanne Lauricella ext. 128
slauricella@cpsnj.org


Tim Bidwell ext. 172
tbidwell
@cpsnj.org

Mary Bulger ext. 144
mbulger@cpsnj.org

Evelyn Ferro ext. 141
eferro@cpsnj.org

Sue Penn ext. 158
spenn
@cpsnj.org
Kyle Rehrig ext. 162
Denise Grimm ext. 151
dgrimm
@cpsnj.org
MaryEllen Bowlby ext. 500
mbowlby
@cpsnj.org
Allyson Castellano ext. 126
acastellano@cpsnj.org




Child Study Team
Administrative Assistants
Instructional Aides
Child Care
Lisa Morra
Social Worker
lmorra@cpsnj.org


Ryan Patel
School Psychologist
rpatel@cpsnj.org

Jenine Kastner
LTDC
jkastner@cpsnj.org


Lily Epstein ext. 605
Main Office
lepstein
@cpsnj.org

Darlene Nardi
ext. 301
Business Office
dnardi@cpsnj.org

Tonya Reese ext. 600
Main Office
 
Veronica Upwood
ext. 400
Special Education
vupwood@cpsnj.org
 
Debbie Herold
dherold
@cpsnj.org

Shannon Mayurnik
smayurnik
@cpsnj.org

Barbara Plundeke
bplundeke@cpsnj.org

Beverly Procopio
bprocopio@cpsnj.org


Heidi Singer
hsinger
@cpsnj.org

Suzanne Stidworthy
sstidworthy
@cpsnj.org

Patricia Weiss
pweiss
@cpsnj.org

Janet Traphagen
 
Laurel Kelly
 
Kate Metelitsa
kmetelitsa@cpsnj.org
 
Laurie Gregory
 
Laurie Riebe
 
Debbie O' Grady
 
Toni Pratt
 
Joani Iselin
Ryan Patel ext. 402
Director
rpatel@cpsnj.org
aftercasre@cpsnj.org
CLOSE