CPS PTO Committees

    Below is a listing of PTO committees that operate throughout the school year.   

    If you are interested in joining the PTO in any capacity listed below, please email us at pto@cpsnj.org



    2023 - 2024

    PTO Officers & Chairs


    President: Carla Brkich

    Vice President:  Elvira Bruno

    Secretary: Kaitlyn Price

    Communications: Meeghan Walsh

    Treasurer: Rick Galando

    Technology & Web Site: Rob Chrzanowski 


    Homeroom Helpers Coordinator  Elvira Bruno

    Volunteer Coordinator 

    Assemblies Chair Carla Brkich

    Gallery Time Chair Kim Rogan 

    Carnival Chair Elvira Bruno

    Trivia Night Chair 

    Holiday Bazaar Chair Melissa Stowers

    Holiday Outreach Chair Carla Brkich

    Winter Dance Chair 

    Scholastic Book Fair Chair Carla Brkich 

    Lip Sync Battle/Talent Show Chairs Kristina Tuxhorn, Laura Burr

    Teacher Appreciation Week Chairs 

    Mother’s Day Plant Sale Chair 


    Contact us at: pto@cpsnj.org We’re on Facebook at CPS PTO