• PUBLIC NOTICE 

    CLINTON-GLEN GARDNER BOARD OF EDUCATION

    MEETING NOTICE

    Notice is hereby given for the 2021 meeting schedule for the Clinton-Glen Gardner Board of Education:

     

    Tuesday, January 5, 2021

    Board Reorganization

    Tuesday, January 26, 2021  Postponed

    Work Session & Business Meeting

    Wednesday, February 17, 2021

    Work Session

    Tuesday, February 23, 2021

    Business Meeting

    Wednesday, March 10, 2021

    Work Session

    Tuesday, March 16, 2021

    Business Meeting

    Wednesday, April 21, 2021

    Work Session

    Tuesday, April 27, 2021

    Business Meeting & Budget Hearing

    Tuesday, May 18, 2021

    Work Session & Business Meeting

    Wednesday, June 9, 2021

    Work Session & Business Meeting

    Wednesday, July 21, 2021

    Work Session & Business Meeting

    Wednesday, August 18, 2021

    Work Session & Business Meeting

    Tuesday, September 21, 2021

    Work Session & Business Meeting

    Wednesday, October 20, 2021

    Work Session & Business Meeting

    Wednesday, November 17, 2021

    Work Session & Business Meeting

    Wednesday, December 22 , 2021

    Work Session & Business Meeting

    The meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. and are held at the Clinton Public School All Purpose Room at 10 School Street, Clinton, NJ  08809.  The public is invited to attend.   Action may be taken at any meeting.

     

    Bernadette Wang, Board Secretary/School Business Administrator

Last Modified on January 26, 2021