•  

    PUBLIC NOTICE

    CLINTON-GLEN GARDNER BOARD OF EDUCATION

    MEETING NOTICE

     

    Notice is hereby given for the 2019 Meeting schedule for the Clinton-Glen Gardner Board of Education:

     

     

     Monday January 7, 2019

    Board Reorganization

    Tuesday, January 29, 2019

    Work Session & Business Meeting

     

     

    Wednesday, February 20,  2019

    Work Session

    Tuesday, February 26,  2019

    Business Meeting

    Wednesday, March 13,  2019

    Work Session

    Tuesday, March 19,  2019

    Business Meeting

    Wednesday, April 17,  2019

    Work Session

    Tuesday, April 30,  2019

    Business Meeting & Budget Hearing

    Tuesday, May 21,  2019

    Work Session & Business Meeting

    Wednesday, June 12,  2019

    Work Session & Business Meeting

    Wednesday, July 24,  2019

    Work Session & Business Meeting

    Wednesday, August 21,  2019

    Work Session & Business Meeting

    Tuesday, September 24,  2019

    Work Session & Business Meeting

    Wednesday, October 16, 2019

    Work Session & Business Meeting

    Wednesday, November 13, 2019

    Work Session & Business Meeting

    Wednesday, December 11,  2019

    Work Session & Business Meeting

       
       
       
       

    The meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted and are held at the Clinton Public School Library at 10 School Street, Clinton, NJ 08809. The public is invited to attend.   Action may be taken at any meeting. Bernadette Wang, School Business Administrator

Last Modified on December 18, 2018